Select a topic:

Choose from one of the topics below to browse other articles

Articles & Information.

Cancelling your Hosting

Last updated by Benjie A on June 20, 2013 14:36

If you wish to cancel you can request the cancellation via your Client Area at: https://www.pickaweb.co.uk/billing/clientarea.php


 There is a forgotten password feature that will email you the login details if you do not have them.

 

When you are logged in, please click on "Services" and select "My Services". Then next to the hosting package that you wish to cancel, select "View Details". On the bottom of the next page you will see the "Request Cancellation" button. You can request to cancel immediately or to cancel at the end of the current billing period.

 

*****Please note that when you select the cancellation your data will be permanently deleted from the server****

For this reason we recommend that you download any emails & perform a full back up of your website using the back up facility in your control panel. The following video tutorial show you how to perform a back up: http://www.pickaweb.co.uk/cpanel-x3/cpanel-x3-backup.html

 

If you wish to view the video in whole screen format, please select the small square at the bottom right of the video.